Tour Guides

Tour Guides are an essential part of Belize’s tourism industry. They undergo rigorous trainings and examinations, for certification through the Belize Tourism Board (BTB) licenses.  Contact us at [email protected] to learn more about starting your career as a tour guide and to find out when the next training will take place.


Click here to download the Tour Guide Training Schedule Notice

Click the below to download the National Tour Guide Training Program Manual

Screen Shot 2016-05-18 at 15.44.10

Browse our list of all tour guides registered and certified through the BTB: